~Cover Reveal~ Anaconda Vice by James Stansfield

Hi guys,

Another fab cover reveal today, this time its for Anaconda Vice by James Stansfield. I had the immense pleasure of reading this a few weeks ago, and I absolutely loved it. Needless to say, I was super excited to see the cover!

About the author:

James S1.jpg

James Stansfield grew up in Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire and now lives in Cardiff with his wife and daughter.  He began his writing career contributing features and television reviews to the website Den of Geek, covering shows such as The Killing, Banshee and Archer.

His action thriller debut, Anaconda Vice, will be published in February 2018.

About the book:

When Lucas Winter, a retired professional wrestler, runs out of gas on a dark and desolate road, his only thoughts are on getting to the lights of the small town up ahead, getting some gas, and getting out of there…only things aren’t quite what they seem in the tiny town of Anaconda.

Before he has a chance to solve his transport problem, Lucas finds himself in trouble with the law after a local man picks a fight with him…and then ends up dead. Innocent, Lucas fights to clear his name, tangling with the local law enforcement and the family of the dead man, who seem set on taking their revenge. Can Lucas get out alive? And just what is it that the residents of Anaconda are hiding….

*A smart, fast-paced thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Steph Broadribb*

 


 

Doesn’t it sound fab? You will have to wait a little bit longer for my review, but it is DEFINITELY one to add to your TBR.

 

I guess I should show you guys the cover, right??? 🙂

 

Have a look at this beauty!!!

 

 

anacondaviceKINDLE

2 thoughts on “~Cover Reveal~ Anaconda Vice by James Stansfield”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.